movementmopa.blogg.se

Mtg arena reddit download free
Mtg arena reddit download free












It’s ridiculous and I will not be spending any more money. Then I saw that alchemy was coming and I instantly knew that this was going to make the game even worse, no change in the economy but now nerfs and buffs and a ton of new cards basically killed my interest. I was happy for a time but realistically playing the same deck over and over again gets pretty boring and you do get a good amount of packs but everyone knows that the main thing you want is the wild cards and those are just too rare, it takes forever to build “good” decks” and my interest started to wane as I knew spending money was the only thing to keep my interest going to keep it fun.

mtg arena reddit download free

When I started playing arena I already knew that I would have to spend a considerable amount of money to get a “meta” deck and being familiar with other “p2w” model games such as clash of clans and Star Wars: Galaxy of heroes I wasn’t afraid to drop a 100 dollars to get what I wanted to play for fun. Before I would only go to draft events as I didn’t want to spend outrageous amounts of money to keep up in the various formats that at the time were confusing for a player that just plays casually. I have played magic on and off the past 7 years and it wasn’t until September of 2021 that I decided to try out MTG arena.

mtg arena reddit download free

Hello everyone this is my first post here.














Mtg arena reddit download free